A More Formal Introduction

     Honolulu, Hawaii.  It’s a place that has been named tthe ultimate Paradise for decades.  Known for the most famous beaches in the world, luxury shopping, surfer boys and hula girls.  But beneath this “Paradise” is a dark, discusting world hidden in plain view.  A business that on this island easily generates well over a million dollars a day.  You might call it prostitution but it’s the most extreme form of modern day slavery.  And those of us involved call it “The Game.”
     Sure, you hear about human trafficking but what do you really know about it?  I assure you what you think you know is probably wrong.  My name is Bree and I am 22 years old.  Most people don’t know me by that name though.  Most know me as Kelsie, the name given to me at age 14 when I first got caught up with all this bullshit.  Kelsie has existed more than Bree ever since and here in this blog is my story.  But not just my story, the story of the sex slaves forced to walk “the track” every night.  Understand that all names have been changed to protect the identities of all involved.  Don’t judge, because these girls could have just as easily been your daughter, your sister or even you.  I am happy to say that I have been saved from The Game…And it’s time I did my part.

image

And Honolulu track girls…know that there is help.
http://traffickjamming.org/victims.html

Leave a Reply

